Menu

Delete an account

After removing the account, all the data that you entered during registration or were received from social networks will be completely deleted. You also lose the rights to all the servers that were early received for this account.


1) To remove your account, click in the return right corner to the icon with the name of the account.


2) On the account page, select "Delete the account"


3) On the next page, click on the "Delete Account" button


4) Choose yes in the dialog box.

After that, all the data of your account will be deleted.

×
You found a mistake
Offer your right option
Indicate at your request your e-mail
Send
Cancel
Stop war in Ukraine